NOTE:  NLM section will be added to Monday, Friday, and Sunday game permanently (if enough NLM attend.)

           Wednesday evening game will begin at 6:00, 

           Wed eve 49er game begin at 5pm 


   

OCTOBER:


Wednesday, Oct. 2: 11:45, Club Appreciation

Saturday Oct 5:  Unit NAP Game Qualifiers

Monday-Sunday, October 7-13:  Regional Tournament at the Nugget.  Club will be CLOSED.

Tuesday, Oct. 15:  10:30 Bob Luebkeman's 2/1 lesson, Potluck to follow

Wednesday, Oct. 16: 4:30, Bob Luebkeman's Lesson and Potluck

The 49er game will begin at 5:30 due to Bob Luebkeman Lesson

Thursday, Oct. 17:  Club Appreciation

Sunday, Oct. 20:  Team Club Appreciation Day

Monday, Oct. 21:  Club Appreciation

Wednesday, Oct. 23:  6:00 Club Appreciation

Friday, October 25:  Club Appreciation

Sunday, October 27:  Regular Unit Game, Potluck

Tuesday, October 29:  TEAM CLUB APPRECIATION

Thursday, October 31:  ACBL-wide Instant Matchpoint game, GOLD points available  $9.  


NOVEMBER:  

Monday, November 4:  Club Championship

Wed., November 6: 11:45, Club Championship

Saturday, November 9:  Club Championship

Sunday,  November 10:  TEAM GAME, Special Unit Game 

Tuesday, November 12:  10:30 Bob Luebkeman 2/1 Lesson, Potluck to follow

Wednesday, November 13:  4:30, Bob Luebkeman lesson, Potluck to follow

Friday, November 15:  Club Championship

Wednesday, November 20:  11:45:  Special Unit Game

Thursday, November 21:  Club Championship      

Sunday, November 24:  Unit Game

Tuesday:  November 26: Team Club Championship