NOTE:  NLM section will be added to Monday, Friday, and Sunday game permanently (if enough NLM attend.)

           Wednesday evening game will begin at 6:00, 

           Wed eve 49er game begin at 5pm 



Sunday, Feb. 23:  Regular Unit Game
Tuesday, February 25:  
TEAM GAME


March:  


TUESDAY, March 10:  10:30 Bob Luebkeman 2/1 Lesson, Potluck to follow. 

Wednesday,:March 11:  4:30, Bob Luebkeman lesson, Potluck to follow

Saturday, March 14:  Reno Youth Bridge Tournament

Saturday, March 14: Regular game

Sunday,  March 22:  TEAM GAME (extra points)

This is the fourth Sunday, since Susan will be out of town

Tuesday - Friday - March 24-27:  Club will be closed for the Spring Sectional at the Nugget.  See schedule on the site

Sunday, March 29:  Regular Unit Game, Potluck

Tuesday, March 31:  TEAM GAME (extra points)


April:  

Wednesday, April 1:  11:45 Club Championship

Saturday, April 11:  Club Championship

Tuesday, April 14:  10:30 Bob Luebkeman 2/1 Lesson, Potluck to follow

Wednesday, April 15:  4:30, Bob Luebkeman lesson, Potluck to follow

Sunday, April 19:  Team Game, Club Championship

Monday, April 20:  Club Championship

Friday, April 24:  Club Championship

Sunday, April 26:  Unit Game and potluck

Tuesday, April 28:  TEAM GAME, Charity game $9

Thursday, April 30:  Club Championship