NOTE:  NLM section will be added to Friday and Sunday 

           game permanently (if enough NLM attend.)

           Wednesday evening game will begin at 6:00, 

           Wed eve 49er game begin at 5pm 

JULY: 
Wed., July 3: 11:45, Club Championship

Wed. July 3:  6:30, NAP, $9

Thursday, July 4:  Club Closed for 4th of July Celebrations

Friday, July 5:  NAP, $9

Sunday, July 7:  NAP, $9

Monday, July 8:  ACBL wide Instant Matchpoint game, $9

Thursday, July 11, Club Championship

Wednesday July 10, 11:45, 999er NAP, $9

Saturday, July 13: NAP Q, $9

Sunday, July 14:  TEAM Game, Championship rating

Monday, July 15:Special Unit game

Tuesday, July 16:  10:30

    - Bob Luebkeman's 2/1 Lesson with Potluck to follow

    (This is the THIRD Tuesday and Wednesday)

Wednesday Evening, July 17: 

    - Bob Luebkeman's Lesson at 4:30 with Potluck to follow; Club Championship - extra points, no extra money!

Thursday, July 18:  NAP, $9

Friday, July 19:  NAP, $9

Saturday, July 20:  Club Championship

Sunday, July 21:  NAP, $9

Monday, July 22: Club Championship

Wed., July 24:  11:45 NAP $9

Thursday, July 25:  NAP $9

Friday, July 26:  Club Championship

Saturday, July 27:  NAP, $9

Sunday, July 28:  Unit Game 

Monday, July 29:  NAP, $9

Tuesday:  July 30: Team Club Championship

Wed., July 31:  6:30, NAP $9