NOTE:  NLM section will be added to Monday, Friday, and Sunday game permanently (if enough NLM attend.)

           Wednesday evening game will begin at 6:00, 

           Wed eve 49er game begin at 5pm 

JULY: 

Wed., July 24:  11:45 NAP $9

Thursday, July 25:  NAP $9

Friday, July 26:  Club Championship

Saturday, July 27:  NAP, $9

Sunday, July 28:  Unit Game 

Monday, July 29:  NAP, $9

Tuesday:  July 30: Team Club Championship

Wed., July 31:  6:30, NAP $9

 

AUGUST:


Thursday, Aug. 1:  NAPQ, $9

Saturday, Aug. 3:  Special Unit Game

Monday, Aug. 5:  NAPQ $9

Wed., Aug. 7:  NAPQ $9

Friday, Aug. 9:  NAPQ $9

Saturday, August 10:  NAPQ $9

Sunday, August 11:  TEAM Game, Championship rating -

Picnic at the Chism's house following the game

Tuesday, August 13, Bob Luebkeman's 2/1 Lesson with Potluck to follow

Tournament at Nugget:  August 14-18 Reno club closed

Monday, Aug. 19:  STaC game, $9, red points

Tuesday, Aug. 20:  STaC game, $9, red points

Wed., Aug. 21:  11:45 STaC game, $9, red points

Wed., Aug. 21:  6:00 STaC game, $9, red points

Thursday, Aug. 22:  STaC game, $9, red points

Friday, Aug. 23:  STaC game, $9, red points

Saturday, Aug. 24:  STaC game, $9, red points

Sunday, Aug. 25:  STaC game, $9, red points

Monday, Aug. 26:  NAPQ $9

Tuesday:  Aug 27: Team Club Special Unit Game

Wednesday, Aug. 28:  6:00 NAPQ $9

Friday, Aug. 30: NAPQ $9

Saturday, Aug. 31:  NAPQ $9