NOTE:  NLM section will be added to Friday game permanently

           The coaching session on Wed. morning at 9:00. Wayne's lesson on Friday at 11:00 will be discontinued until further notice.  


JANUARY

Tuesday, January 1:  Club is OPEN

Wed., January 2:  11:45 Club Championship

Tuesday, January 8:  Bob Luebkeman's 2/1 Lesson with Potluck to follow

Friday, January 11:  Club Championship

Sunday , January 13:  Team Game

Wed., January 16: 6:30 Unit for Unit 

Saturday, January 19:  Club Championship

Monday, January 21:  Unit for Unit

Tuesday, January 22:  JR FUND Game $9

Thursday, January 24:  Club Championship

Sunday, January 27:  Unit Game; lesson at 11:00 with potluck to follow at 12:30

Monday, January 28:  Club Championship

Tuesday, January 29:  Team Game

Wednesday, January 30: 6:30 Club Championship