NOTE:  NLM section will be added to Friday game permanently

           The coaching session on Wed. morning at 9:00. Wayne's lesson on Friday at 11:00 will be discontinued until further notice.  



DECEMBER:

Sunday, December 2:  Unit Team Game

Monday, December 3:  STaC, $9

Tuesday, December 4:  STaC, $9

Wednesday, December 5: 11:45  STaC, $9

Wednesday, December 5: 6:30,  STaC, $9

Thursday, December 6:  STaC, $9

Friday, December 7:  STaC, $9

Saturday, December 8:  STaC, $9

Sunday, December 9:  STaC, $9

Sunday, December 9: Christmas Party at the club after the game

Tuesday, December 11:  10:30 Bob Luebkeman 2/1 lesson, Pot luck to follow.  

Tuesday, December 18: Team Game

Monday, December 24:  Club is Closed

Tuesday, December 25: Club is Closed

Monday, December 31: Club is OPEN


JANUARY

Tuesday, January 1:  Club is OPEN

Wed., January 2:  11:45 Club Championship

Tuesday, January 8:  Bob Luebkeman's 2/1 Lesson with Potluck to follow

Friday, January 11:  Club Championship

Sunday , January 13:  Team Game

Wed., January 16: 6:30 Unit for Unit 

Saturday, January 19:  Club Championship

Monday, January 21:  Unit for Unit

Tuesday, January 22:  JR FUND Game $9

Thursday, January 24:  Club Championship

Sunday, January 27:  Unit Game

Monday, January 28:  Club Championship

Tuesday, November 29:  Team Game

Wednesday, January 30: 6:30 Club Championship