NOTE:  NLM section will be added to Friday game permanently

           The coaching session on Wed. morning at 9:30 and Wayne's lesson on Friday at 11:00 will not be listed every week but will be held.  Check Don's regular weekly events.



JULY: 

Tuesday, July 1:  Regular game

Wednesday, July 4:  CLUB IS CLOSED

Sunday, July 8:  Team Unit Game

Monday July 9: North American Pairs $9 

Tuesday, July 10:  Bob Luebkeman's 2/1 Lesson with Potluck to follow

Wednesday, July 11: 12:30 Special Unit Game, North American Pairs $9

Thurs July 12: North American Pairs $9

Fri Jul 13: North American Pairs $9

Sat Jul 14: North American Pairs $9

Tuesday, July 17: North American Pairs $9 

Wednesday, July 18: 6:30, Special Unit Game

Sunday, July 22:  NAP $9

Monday Jul 23:  North American Pairs $9

Wed July 25: 12:30 North American Pairs $9

Thurs July 26: North American Pairs $9

Friday July 27: North American Pairs $9

Sat July 28: North American Pairs $9


AUGUST: 


Monday, August 6:  North American Pair (NAP) $9

Tuesday, August 7North American Pair (NAP) $9

Wed. August 8 ;12:30 999er) and 6:30:North American Pair (NAP) $9; 
Thurs. August 9: North American Pair (NAP) $9
Friday, August 10: (Open & NLM): North American Pair (NAP) $9

Saturday, August 11: NAP, $9

Sunday, August 12:   UNIT GAME -Team Game

Tuesday, August 14:  Bob Luebkeman's 2/1 lesson 10:30 with Potluck to follow

Wed., August 15-19:  Sectional at the Nugget, Club will be CLOSED;  See Schedule

Monday, August 20:  STaC  $9

Tuesday, August 21:  STaC  $9 

Wed, August 22:  12:30, 6:30 STaC  $9

Thurs, August 23: STaC  $9

Friday, August 24: STaC  $9

Saturday, August 25:  STaC  $9

Sunday, August 26:  STaC  $9

Tuesday, August 28:  Team game, Club Championship